Contact


wine@caviste.co.uk


Our shops

We take great pride in our Caviste shops, located in Hampshire. You can expect a warm, friendly welcome from the Caviste staff, who are on hand to offer expert advice should you need it, or equally, leave you alone to browse our extensive range of hand-crafted, small production wines.


Caviste Overton

9 Winchester Street, Overton, Hampshire, RG25 3HR.
T. 01256 770397 E. hayleysteward@caviste.co.uk

Show on map

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.30am until 4pm 
  • Tuesday 9.30am until 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 9.30am until 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9.30am until 6.30pm
  • Friday 9.30am until 8pm
  • Saturday 9am until 6pm
  • Sunday CLOSED

Christmas Hours

  • Sunday 23rd December 10am until 2pm
  • Monday 24th December 9.30am until 2pm
  • Tuesday 25th December until 27th December CLOSED
  • Friday 28th December 9.30am until 8pm
  • Saturday 29th December 9am until 6pm
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December 9.30am until 4pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED 

Note: all other dates not mentioned are 'normal hours' 



Caviste Wine & Gin Emporium, Newlyns

Unit 2 - Lodge Farm, nr. Odiham, Hampshire RG29 1HA
T. 01256 703130 E. matthewparris@caviste.co.uk

Show on map

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.30am until 6pm
  • Tuesday 9.30am until 6pm
  • Wednesday 9.30am until 6pm
  • Thursday 9.30am until 6pm
  • Friday 9.30am until 6pm
  • Saturday 9am until 4.30pm
  • Sunday 9.30am until 12.30pm

Christmas Hours 

  • Sunday 9th December 9.30am until 3pm
  • Sunday 16th December 9.30am until 3pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 9.30am until 4pm
  • Monday 24th December 6.00am until 2pm
  • Tuesday 25th until Thursday 27th December CLOSED
  • Friday 28th December 9.30am until 3pm 
  • Saturday 29th December 9am until 4.30pm
  • Sunday 30th December 9.30am until 4pm
  • Monday 31st December 9am until 1pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED

Note: all other dates not mentioned are 'normal hours' 

Sign up to our newsletter